Science Exchange and Clora Announce Partnership to Enable Access to Life Science Expertise

Clora Partners with Science Exchange

Palo Alto, CA and Boston, MA, USA – September 18, 2018 — Science Exchange, the world’s leading marketplace for outsourced R&D™, today announced a strategic partnership with Clora, a technology platform that precisely matches life science companies with flexible, uniquely-qualified expertise. Science Exchange customers will gain access to Clora’s extensive network of prequalified consultants selected […]

Read More…

One Nucleus Strikes Collaboration Deal with Science Exchange To Support Members’ Outsourced R&D Strategies

Science Exchange, the leading marketplace for outsourced R&D™, announced today that it has become a Corporate Partner of One Nucleus, the membership organization for life science and healthcare companies. This exclusive partnership will give One Nucleus members immediate access to thousands of CROs, CMOs, academic institutes, core labs and a global community of scientists from the […]

Read More…

Webinar: RNA Silencing With Self-Delivering FANA Oligonucleotides

FANA-ASO

Date: October 9, 2018 Time: 9am PDT/12pm EDT/4pm UTC Format: 30 minutes with 10 minutes live Q&A RNA silencing is widely used for elucidating gene function; however, challenges include delivery into cells and knockdown efficiency. In this webinar, Veenu Aishwarya from AUM Biotech will present next-generation self-delivering FANA Antisense Oligonucleotide (FANA-ASO) technology, offering alternatives to […]

Read More…