Events

Events

Webinar Jan. 23 : Innovation-led Procurement with Andrew Bartolini, Ardent Partners

January 23, 2019 • 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm UTC

Innovation is a powerful word and a broad concept. It can create markets while generating dilemmas, be an industry “game-changer” or a simple, incremental improvement. Given the level of organizational maturity, it is no surprise that most procurement-led innovation today focuses on the incremental.

The reality is that many of the enterprise’s larger, longer-term opportunities depend on how well procurement identifies and drives innovation within the enterprise and across the supply chain. 

Join Ardent Partners Chief Research Officer, Andrew Bartolini, as he discusses the opportunities that procurement has to find, harvest, and deliver innovation in today’s marketplace.

In this 60-minute session, you’ll learn:

  • How innovative technologies are impacting the procurement function
  • Transformational thinking that will help guide you to improving the performance of your team
  • Custom industry intelligence that reveals new best practices for digitizing procurement organizations

 

About Our Speaker

ABOUT THE AUTHOR
author

Chandreyee Das

Senior Content Manager

Chandreyee Das, Ph.D. (Chemical Biology, UCSF) is a Senior Content Manager at Science Exchange with 15 years of research experience and 10 years of life science content marketing experience. Chandreyee was a Fulbright Scholar and won fellowships from the U.S. NSF and NIH. Following postdoctoral research at Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, she worked at MilliporeSigma, delivering scientific content to life science tools customers. She has published in both peer-reviewed and industry news outlets.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.